Jane Austen: The Complete Works

Jane Austen: The Complete Works 7-Book Boxed Set: Sense and Sensibility; Pride and Prejudice; Mansfield Park; Emma; Northanger Abbey; Persuasion; Love ... boxed set) (Penguin Clothbound Classics)
  • Seven book boxed set includes:
    • Sense and Sensibility
    • Pride and Prejudice
    • Mansfield Park
    • Emma
    • Northanger Abbey
    • Persuasion
    • Love and Freindship
  • Hardcover, bound in high-quality foil stamped cloth
$77.85 USD

This page contains affiliate links. Learn more.

More Gifts Related to This Item

Nightmare Before Christmas Jack and Sally Wedding Gift, First Anniversary Gift Paper Origami Bride & Groom Shadowbox Frame Wall Art Gift
Personalized Nightmare Before Christmas Origami Shadowbox
$79.00 USD i